St. Patrick’s Day; Stefon Gives Seth Meyers a Button and Something Awesome Happens

Stefon told Seth about an Irish happening in NYC. Seth said it didn’t sound very Irish. Stefon gave him a button that said “Kiss me; I’m Irish.” Seth read the button’s message aloud. Stefon says okay and this happens.

Full gallery after the jump.

Because I’m the type of perv to take screenshots of this shit.

Happy Saint Pat’s day, bitches.

-All

This entry was posted in Marvelous March, ooh looky here, pictures/photos, screenshots and tagged , , , , , , on by .

About All

I'm a queer, atheist, Missourian writer. Sometimes I go by domxho, Missouri Slim, mediocremuon, or Jesse. Skies Cock Back. | iTremble. | Maelstrom. | Pinterest. | Twitter. | Goodreads quotes. I'm a hopeless shipper. If two guys are in immediate vicinity of each other, then it is my (albeit delusional) belief (even religion) that they are schtupping. My world revolves around anything and everything gay--and otherwise music, colors, and words. I love studying languages and religions. I have claimed Nick Miller from New Girl as my spirit animal. Other spirit animals include Dr. House, Charlie Skinner, Lisbeth Salander, Schmidt, and Drunk Uncle. Aaron Sorkin is my writer-idol, with John Green being a very close second. My OCD causes me to become obsessed with things easily; my anxiety causes me to plan for everything possible; my depression causes me to withdraw further into myself than I usually do. I have no interest in the matters of the physical world – including those between two people – although I have come to realize that I do need people to survive. I overuse parentheses, and misplaced modifiers bother me. There are very few things in this world that I hate: constipation, the burning of books, and the intolerance of anyone and everyone. I will never stop watching Spongebob, Saturday Night Live, Will & Grace, or Friends. House would also have been on that list if the finale had not scarred me – to this day I have not seen an episode since it, and I am sure that the next-to-last episode will always remain unwatched because I will never be emotionally ready for that again. I like a wide range of music, but my favorite band for the time being is Nine Inch Nails. I also quite enjoy Linkin Park, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, Passion Pit, Metric, Miike Snow, Ke$ha, Andrew Bird, Alexi Murdoch, Placebo, Stornoway, The Lonely Island, and Lady Gaga. My previous obsessions include Linkin Park and The Social Network, the latter of which I am still not over and am still bitter about. I will only say this: Andrew Garfield broke my heart when he moved on from Jesse – those two are my OTP, and the fact that they are over still hurts. I have three cats, a family, and friends, all of which I am very thankful for.

One thought on “St. Patrick’s Day; Stefon Gives Seth Meyers a Button and Something Awesome Happens

  1. Pingback: Week 126: Stefon Kissing Seth Meyers « iTremble

Leave a Reply

